Welcome to the Indiana Society for Respiratory Care Website.

"The mission of the Indiana Society for Respiratory Care is to provide proactive leadership in the delivery of Respiratory Care and to promote professionalism among Respiratory Care Practitioners."

         

 

 

 

 

   
 

ISRC Commitees

   
 

Budget/Audit

Ross Havens

e-mail: rhavens@in-isrc.org

Government Affairs

Tammy Poole
e-mail: tpoole@in-isrc.org

   
 

Nominations & Elections

Ashley Bryant

e-mail: abryant@in-isrc.org

 

Membership

Susan Shepherd
e-mail:

   
  Education/Program

Mary Todd

e-mail: mtodd@in-isrc.org

Social Media
Jeff Hunsucker
e-mail:
jhunsucker@in-isrc.org
   
 

Pulmonary Press/Public Relations

John Murphy

e-mail: jmurphy@in-isrc.org

Web Page

 

Jeff Hunsucker
e-mail:
jhunsucker@in-isrc.org

 

Douglas Sparks

e-mail: dsparks@in-isrc.org

   
 

Parliamentarian

Dave Burnworth

e-mail:
 

Awards

Janet Sievers

e-mail: jmsievers@in-isrc.org

   
 

Lobbyist

Mark Scherer

e-mail: mscherer@thelobbyfirm.com

  Respiratory Initiative

Janet Erny

Kokomo, IN

ph: (765) 860-5540

e-mail: jerny@in-isrc.org

         
         
         
         
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
  Indiana Society for Respiratory Care Home Page
Send comments about this web site to the ISRC Webmaster
   
  Copyrightę 2017. Indiana Society for Respiratory Care. All Rights Reserved.