Welcome to the Indiana Society for Respiratory Care Website.

"The mission of the Indiana Society for Respiratory Care is to provide proactive leadership in the delivery of Respiratory Care and to promote professionalism among Respiratory Care Practitioners."







  ISRC Chapter Listings
  Membership in a Chapter is determined by the county of your mailing address.
If you have an Indiana address (home/work) and are a member of the AARC, you are AUTOMATICALLY a member of the ISRC.

Chapter I Counties include:

Elkhart, Fulton, Jasper, Lake, Laporte, Marshall, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke


Chapter II Counties include:

Adams, Allen, Dekalb, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Miami, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Whitley, Wells

    Chapter III Counties include:

Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Fountain, Howard, Montgomery, Parke, Putnam, Tippecanoe, Tipton,  Vermillon, Warren, White

    Chapter IV Counties include:
Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan, Shelby
    Chapter V Counties include:

Blackford, Dearborn, Decatur, Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Henry, Madison, Ohio, Randolph, Ripley, Rush, Union, Wayne

    Chapter VI Counties include:
Clay, Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Greene, Knox, Martin, Owen, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Sullivan, Vanderburgh, Vigo, Warrick
    Chapter VII Counties include:
Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Lawrence, Monroe, Orange, Scott, Switzerland, Washington
  Back to Chapter Leads List
  Indiana Society for Respiratory Care Home Page
Send comments about this web site to the ISRC Webmaster
  Copyright 2018. Indiana Society for Respiratory Care. All Rights Reserved.