Welcome to the Indiana Society for Respiratory Care Website.

"The mission of the Indiana Society for Respiratory Care is to provide proactive leadership in the delivery of Respiratory Care and to promote professionalism among Respiratory Care Practitioners."

         

 

 

 

 

   
   
  ISRC Chapter Leads
   
  To Determine Your Chapter Click Here
   
   
 

Chapter I (1st Term)

Vacant

 

Chapter I (2nd Term)

Vacant

 
         
 

Chapter II (1st Term)

Jackie Hanlon

ph:

e-mail: jhanlon@in-isrc.org

  Chapter II (2nd Term)

Erica (Tobi) Rose

ph:

e-mail: tobirose@in-isrc.org

         
 

Chapter III (1st Term)

Janet Erny

Kokomo, IN

ph: (765) 860-5540

e-mail: jerny@in-isrc.org

 

Chapter III (2nd Term)

Karen Goldsmith
Russiaville, IN
Work: (765) 456-5099
e-mail: kgoldsmith@in-isrc.org

         
 

Chapter IV (1st Term)

Chris Porter

ph:

e-mail: cporter@in-isrc.org

Chapter IV (2nd Term)

Jodi Newberry

ph:

e-mail: jnewberry@in-isrc.org

 

         
 

Chapter V (1st Term)

Chris Jones

ph:

e-mail:

Chapter V (2nd Term)

Carlos Guerrero

ph:

e-mail: cguerrero@in-isrc.org

         
 

Chapter VI (1st Term)

Jody Delp

Evansville IN

ph: (812) 464-1778

e-mail: jdelp@in-isrc.org

Chapter VI (2nd Term)

Steve Greubel
Evansville, IN
Work: (812) 485-4114
e-mail: sgreubel@in-isrc.org

     
 

Chapter VII (1st Term)

Brittney Haynes

Seymour IN

ph: (812) 498-1334

e-mail: bhaynes@in-isrc.org

 

Chapter VII (2nd Term)

Susan Wynn
Seymour, IN
Work: (812) 522-0402
e-mail: swynn@in-isrc.org

     
   
  Indiana Society for Respiratory Care Home Page
Send comments about this web site to the ISRC Webmaster
   
  Copyrightę 2017. Indiana Society for Respiratory Care. All Rights Reserved.